Seminars

2019 Weight Loss Surgery Seminars

 

 

DATE SURGEON TIME
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Kane 6pm-9pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Rantis 9am-12pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Guske 9am-12pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Kane 6pm-9pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Wallace 9am-12pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Guske 6pm-9pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 TBD 6pm-9pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 TBD 9am-12pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 TBD 6pm-9pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 TBD 9am-12pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 TBD CANCELED
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 TBD 6pm-9pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Kane CANCELED
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Wallace 9am-12pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Guske 9am-12pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Rantis 6pm-9pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Rantis 9am-12pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Kane 9am-12pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Guske 6pm-9pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Kane 9am-12pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Rantis 9am-12pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Guske 9am-12pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Wallace 9am-12pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Rantis 9am-12pm