Skip to main content

Home/Seminars

Seminars

We are offering Online Seminars to help with the current situation related to the Coronavirus situation

2020 Weight Loss Surgery Seminars

Suburban Surgical Care Specialists / Kane Center
4885 Hoffman Blvd (formerly Columbine Blvd.), #400
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
Phone: 847-255-9697

Saturday, June 13, 2020 Kane CANCELED
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Rantis 9 am – 12 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Guske 6 pm – 9 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Rantis 9 am – 12 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Kane 9 am – 12 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Guske 9 am – 12 pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Rantis 9 am – 12 pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wallace 6 pm – 9 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 Kane 9 am – 12 pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Guske 6 pm – 9 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Wallace 9 am – 12 pm

Online Seminars

We are pleased to offer online seminars through AMITA Health that can be viewed in the comfort of your home. Please note, these seminars require registration through the AMITA Health portal.

Click Here to Register Now

In Person Seminars