Seminars

2018 Weight Loss Surgery Seminars

DATE TIME
Saturday, January 6, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 9am-12pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, Mach 21, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6pm-9pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 9am-12pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6pm-9pm